• Home
  • NIKE Mens Durasport 4 Golf Shoes

NIKE Mens Durasport 4 Golf Shoes

Image for NIKE Mens Durasport 4 Golf Shoes from TGW.com

NIKE Mens Durasport 4 Golf Shoes

Color:
The price of the product might be updated based on your selection
  • Black
  • White
Size: The price of the product might be updated based on your selection
  • 7
    7
  • 7.5
    7.5
  • 8
    8
  • 8.5
    8.5
  • 9
    9
  • 9.5
    9.5
  • 10
    10
  • 10.5
    10.5
  • 11
    11
  • 11.5
    11.5
  • 12
    12
  • 13
    13
  • 14
    14
Shoe Width: The price of the product might be updated based on your selection
  • Medium
    Medium
  • Wide
    Wide
Now $5998
Add to Cart
SKU:P129929

Description

Specs

Reviews

Q & A

NIKE Men's Durasport 4 Golf Shoes

NIKE Durasport 4 golf shoes bring time-tested athletic performance to the golf course with classic style. Lightweight synthetic uppers offer a sporty look and water-resistant protection to keep your feet comfortable all round long. Phylon material runs the full length of the midsole for comfort and cushioning with every step. Durable rubber outsoles feature six removable spikes and secondary traction nubs for maximum grip on all types of terrain on the golf course.

Features:

  • Lightweight synthetic leather uppers offer athletic style with water-resistant protection
  • Full-length Phylon midsole for lightweight comfort and cushioning
  • Rubber outsoles are durable and flexible with green-friendly traction
  • Six removable Fast Twist spikes for maximum traction on the golf course
  • Secondary traction nubs enhance grip on all types of terrain
  • TGW Moisture Rating: water-resistant, recommended for light moisture or morning dew
  • Weight: 14 oz
  • All shoes are listed in U.S. sizes

Specs

  • Gender: Men's
  • Top Rated: 4.2
  • Type: Spiked Shoes
NIKE Mens Durasport 4 Golf Shoes is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf shoes These nike golf shoes are great. I own 2 pairs a white and black. Both have shown great durability and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good shoe, Bad look Good shoe, exactly as advertised. my only issue is that they look like shoes my grandfather would wear.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shoes I am happy with the look and the fit of the shoes. very comfortable !
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe on a budget I'm stoked with my new Nike Durasport 4's. The fit is true to Nike shoes (I'm a 10.5 as always) I'm pleased with the spikes and look of the shoe. The black leatherette material does wrinkle in the toe area, but this is to be expected. Most important of all, considering that TGW offers the lowest price I found, I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought these shoes about a month ago. Have only wore them once golfing. Due to weather. So far I like them but will need some more rounds in to make sure this is the right shoes for me.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fitting shoes ever.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Construction The shoe is sort of melted together. It is very light. It runs small and narrow. After one round one of the spikes came out and there is a separation along the joint where the sole is fused. Will be returning.
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_129929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tgw

are they out of stock

Asked by: Bob123
These shoes are currently in stock.
Answered by: TGWChase
Date published: 2019-04-25

Are they waterproof? What is the warrantee on them? Thank you.

Asked by: Alan
These shoes are water-resistant, but not waterproof.
Answered by: TGWChase
Date published: 2019-03-06

Looking for a 9.5 wide. Out of stock?

Asked by: Azinger
We have size 9.5 wide in stock in the white color option.
Answered by: TGWChase
Date published: 2019-04-29

I'm between a 9.5 and 10....should I go up or down in size? what about the width...some of the reviews said the shoe runs narrow??

Asked by: mark725
Nike shoes tend to run about 1/2 a size smaller than other brands, so we would recommend sizing up at least half a size. If you normally wear medium with we would recommend ordering a medium width. We do also offer free exchanges to ensure you receive the correct fit.
Answered by: TGW_Esa
Date published: 2019-05-07

how much for delivery? I'm shopping for some golf shoes, and I don't see anywhere a scale of shipping charges 

Asked by: hacker 1
You can find more information about shipping charges here: https://www.tgw.com/shipping-info
Answered by: TGW_Katie
Date published: 2019-03-03

Are the insoles removable?

Asked by: Ron
Yes, these shoes have removable insoles.
Answered by: TGW_Esa
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_129929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tgw