Titleist Players 5 Stand Bag

Titleist 2017 Players 5 Stand Golf Bag

Titleist Players 5 Stand Bag

Color:
The price of the product might be updated based on your selection
  • Black/Black
  • Black/White
  • Blue/Silver
  • Navy/Blue
  • Scarlet/Black
  • Turquoise/Black
Add To Cart To See Price
Discounts cannot be applied to this product.
Add to Cart
SKU:P105324

Description

Specs

Reviews

Q & A

Titleist 2017 Players 5 Stand Bag

The Titleist 2017 Players 5 stand golf bag does everything different so players get the best bag. A 5-way top cuff with full length dividers keeps you organized and your clubs protected from contact while saving weight in a 4.8 pound package that's easy to carry. Quality construction, design and materials make this a premium bag for dedicated golfers.

Features:

  • Top Dividers: 5
  • Full-Length Dividers: 5
  • 5-way top cuff with full length dividers to keep clubs protected and organized
  • Top lift handle for easy maneuvering
  • Convertible dual to single strap system made with high density foam for easy carrying
  • Includes rain hood
  • Pockets: 7
    • 1 waterproof valuables pocket
    • 1 large apparel pocket
    • 5 forward-facing pockets
  • Top Diameter: 10"
  • Dimensions: 36" H x 9" W x 12" D
  • Weight: 4.8 lbs.
  • One-Year Manufacturer Warranty
Top of bag

5-Way Top Divider

The Players 5 bag features 5 large, full-length dividers to keep clubs where you need them. Plus a top lift handle makes it easy to move the bag easily.

Back of bag

Proprietary Stand System

Quickly and easily pack and set up this bag with a proprietary stand system with internal foot mechanism and curved hinge for optimal leg position and stable width.

Specs

  • Full Length Dividers: 5
  • Gender: Men's
  • Weight (lb): 4.8
  • Top Rated: 4.5
  • Number of Dividers: 5
  • Dimensions: 36" H x 9" W x 12" D
  • Type: Stand Bags
  • Carry System: Double Strap System
Titleist Players 5 Stand Bag is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Birthday Gift My boyfriend loved the bag and i loved the fast shipping! Win win everyone’s happy! Will definitely shop here again :)
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag I bought this 2 weeks ago grwat bag plenty of space and the dividers are nice clubs fit
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bag Nice bag works well. Durable, lots of pockets and not too heavy
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bag It's a pretty big bag that'll hold all your necessities. The straps are a little funky though.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag perfect bag for walking on the course and all the pockets hold everything you need on the course and more
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson loves it I gave my 16-year-old golf playing:addicted grandson this bag that he requested for Christmas. He is quite pleased with it and particularly likes its lightness, and it’s a very serviceable and great-looking bag.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best Have been looking for them over a year. Searching every day wins. Great materials, textures, and design.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag It’s great looking. The water proof pocket is great touch. Looks n feels like a premium bag
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional but also Classy Bag Decided to finally get a new bag since my old bag was falling apart. Definitely pleased with the Players 5. Plenty of pockets and storage compartments. I like the waterproof pouch as well. The bag is surprisingly light compared to how it looks and I personally think the bag definitely looks very classy as well.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from UNKNOW YET. Not a great fan of the pockets. It maybe that I just have to get use to it. Rather than one pocket in the front maybe a layered 2 pocket system would be good.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lightweight carry bag Just what I wanted. It is lightweight, excellent shoulder straps, and easy to carry and sit down on the stand legs. A very nice looking bag, also.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag Lots of storage light weight good stand bag,good color selection
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous bag Just played with it. I read an earlier review that says it needs a water bottle holster, but it has one! It's kinda hard to find as it is along a seam, and Titleist doesn't even advertise it like it should. Went from a StaDry 4 (which didnt have enough pockets) to this, the best bag I have ever owned, SO worth the extra .75 pound or so.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bag, terrible strap. Ill start by saying the bag looks great and has plenty of room for storage but not over bulky. It also sits great on the cart without flipping all over the place. However, once I initially received the bag, I transferred all my gear over from the old one. Once complete I went to sling it over my shoulder to take it outside to the garage and the main strap snapped instantly falling to the ground. Terrible construction. I looked into Titleist return/ exchange policies and decided to try TGW first. A few email exchanges stating the bag was great, just needed a new strap. They said they would replace the strap and all will be good in the world. Still waiting on it (only been a week or so) but the bag has been great on several rounds so far.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as heavy duty as my old Titleist stand bag Had this bag a couple of weeks and it is ok but zippers and materials that tbe bag is made of are not as heavy duty as my old Titleist stand bag. The stand legs seem to be better than my old bag. This bag does not have a water bottle holder.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase! I am very happy with this purchase. The new stand mechanism works very well. It has a little less space than my 2015 14 way. Biggest reason for my purchase was to go from a 14 way back to a 5 way and could not be happier. Clubs are much easier to get in and out.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bag overall Very nice bag, everything that you would expect from Titleist. It's clear that a lot of thought went into each feature of the bag. One thing that I would add would be a water bottle holster, but otherwise I don't have any complaints.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bag, could use a few improvements Love the Titleist 2017 Players 5 stand bag, although it could use a few improvements. (1) A velcro patch for holding gloves would be great and wouldn't add any weight. (2) The zipper pulls are awkward and will probably break eventually as the design is open on the back where you pull to open the zippers. They should have just gone with the plain old "loop" style zippers w/string pulls like they used on the Titleist 2017 Players 4 bag. (3) The leg mechanism is a bit week and the legs can sag quite a bit. I tightened it up by sliding the black tensioner up to make it tighter but by the end of a round the mechanism slides back down. A bit frustrating during a round of golf. I'll figure out some sort of "life-hack" and deal with it. Pros would be: (1) Love the top cuff and full length dividers, tons of room for clubs. (2) Ball pocket is ginormous, easy to access when carrying (3) Love the enclosed bottom leg mechanism. Fits great on my Clic Gear 3.5 when I don't want to carry. (4) Quick release removable straps are a very nice touch, again works great when I don't want to carry. They could use a little more padding, but are not terrible. (5) Clubs are quiet when carrying, which is hard to do for most bags. (6) Properly adjusted the bag carries very balanced with little sway. All-in-all, I still love the bag and would recommend to anyone that carries their clubs. If Titleist were to make some minor improvements this would probably be the best bag I've owned. Which I've had quite a few; Ogio, Sun Mountain, Callaway, Cleveland, Nike, and previous Titleist bags to name a few.
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_105324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tgw