adidas Mens Ultimate 365 3-Stripes Pants - Discontinued Style

adidas Mens Ultimate 365 3-Stripes Golf Pants

adidas Mens Ultimate 365 3-Stripes Pants - Discontinued Style

Color:
The price of the product might be updated based on your selection
  • Black
  • Grey
  • Khaki
  • Silver
  • White
Size: The price of the product might be updated based on your selection
  • 34
    34
  • 35
    35
  • 36
    36
  • 38
    38
  • 40
    40
  • 42
    42
Length: The price of the product might be updated based on your selection
  • 30
    30
  • 32
    32
  • 34
    34
Orig. $80.00
Now $5498
Save $25
Add to Cart
SKU:P100424

Description

Specs

Reviews

Q & A

Overview

  • The adidas Ultimate 365 golf pants offer maximum comfort and performance in an essential piece of golf apparel.
  • Water-resistant fabric wicks away moisture to ensure you stay dry and comfortable.
  • Stretch fabric moves with you for a full range of motion and outstanding fit.
  • Stretchable waistband provides a custom fit and features a printed grip inside to keep your shirt tucked in.
  • The 3-Stripes design adds a touch of style with the classic adidas mark above the back-right pocket.
  • These pants are perfect for all golfers and work great in all weather with comfort and performance built right in.

Features

 
  • Stretch fabric enables you to move comfortably around the golf course
  • Moisture-wicking material provides dry, cool comfortable all day long
  • Snag-free micro-mesh pocket bags offer functional storage and cool airflow details
  • 50+ UPF rating for great protection from the sun's harsh rays
  • Two front pockets and two back welt pockets
  • 3-Stripes branding above back right pocket
  • Machine washable
  • Material: 94% polyester, 6% elastane
front view

Stretch Fabric

adidas Ultimate golf pants start with stretch performance, providing you with a great fit and a full range of motion that's so important on the golf course.

side view

Moisture-Wicking Performance

The moisture-wicking finish on the Ultimate fabric wicks away moisture and dries fast to keep you cool, dry and comfortable.

back view

High-Tech Waistband

The waistband stretches for a comfortable, custom fit and features a printed silicone grip to keep your shirt tucked in.

Specs

  • Gender: Men's
  • Top Rated: 4.7
  • Material: polyester blend
  • Type: Pants
  • Material: 94% Polyester / 6% Elastane
adidas - Size Chart Information
Men's Size Chart
Size Chest Waist Hips Inseam
Small 34" - 37" 30" - 32" 35" - 37" 30.5"
Medium 37" - 40" 32" - 35" 37" - 40" 31.5"
Large 40" - 44" 35" - 39" 40" - 44" 32.5"
X-Large 44" - 48" 39" - 43" 44" - 48" 33.5"
XX-Large 48" - 52" 43" - 47" 48" - 51" 34.5"
Women's Size Chart
Size Chest Waist Hips Inseam
X-Small (0-2) 31" - 33" 22.5" - 25" 33" - 35" 30"
Small (4-6) 33.5" - 35" 25.5" - 27.5" 35.5" - 37.5" 30.5"
Medium (8-10) 35.5" - 38" 28" - 30" 38" - 40.5" 31"
Large (12-14) 38.5" - 41" 30.5" - 33" 41" - 43.5" 31.5"
X-Large (16-18) 41.5" - 44" 33.5" - 36" 44" - 46.5" 32"
Youth Size Chart
Size Chest Waist Hips Inseam
Small (9-10 yrs) 28" - 29.5" 25" - 26" 29" - 30.5" 25.5" - 26.5"
Medium (11-12 yrs) 30.5" - 32.5" 27" - 28" 32" - 33.5" 27.5" - 29"
Large (13-14 yrs) 33.5" - 35" 28.5" - 29.5" 35" - 36" 30" - 31"
X-Large (15-16 yrs) 36" 30" 37" 32"
For Best Results - Take Measurements Over Your Undergarments
Bust - Lift your arms up at your sides and measure around your body, crossing over the fullest part of your chest.
Hips - With your legs together, measure around the fullest part of your hips.
Waist - Measure around the narrowest part of your waist, generally around the belly button area.
High Hip - Approximately 4" down from your natural waist.
Low Hip - Approximately 8" down from your natural waist.

 

Headwear Sizing Guidelines
Size Measurement (In Inches) Cap Sizes
Small 20 1/8" - 21 5.8" 6 3/8, 6 1/2, 6 5/8, 6 3/4, 6 7/8
Medium 22" - 22 3/8" 7, 7 1/8
Large 22 3/4" - 23 1/8" 7 1/4, 7 3/8
X-Large 23 1/2" - 25" 7 1/2, 7 5/8, 7 3/4, 7 7/8, 8
Measurements are provided as the circumference around the head
adidas Mens Ultimate 365 3-Stripes Pants - Discontinued Style is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants These are definitely my go to golf pants. I have these in several colors and the sizing on them is great also. They are very lightweight but for playing in the Northeast they can be worn both in the spring and summer which makes it worth the buy. They also come very clean after washing every time. The fabric is also very flexible so there is no restriction during your swing. Would suggest to anyone looking for great golf pants.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit Already had a pair and love tha fit and flexal material. So I bought two more pair
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product These pant are quality, stylish pants. Surprised they’re discontined
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit & Great Look!!! Previously purchased these slacks & they're great. Always fit well & are very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit and comfy I bought two pair of these pants on sale and I couldn’t be happier with them. Look great, feel great, perform great. I highly recommen these stylish pants.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit is great Pants don't bind or pinch and allow for free movement. Material and finish are top notch.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit pretty well Plenty of size and length options. Can’t wait to wear these pants on the course
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy ordering and delivery
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Pants are comfortable and fit perfectly. They look great as well.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants look and fit great Bought these and they are so good went back and bought some more. The fit is great and I like the stretch and fit at the waistline to hold in a tucked in shirt.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adidas pants I am happy with my purchase. The size and condition of this product was as expected
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable pants Love these. Bought my first pair at full retail price from TGW. Like them so much I now buy a pair whenever they go on sale.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great Just what I had been wanting. Would recommend it to all golfers!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality I bought this for my grandson. Very well made with a perfect fit according to size. He was very pleased.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and looks good. I brought them with me on a golf trip, and the guys sl asked where they can get a pair.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable pants on the market I have literally purchased just about every major color of these pants due to their comfort. Owning pants from every major brand, the Addidas pants are hands down the most comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable pants. I received a pair of these pants on my anniversary and wore them to play golf. The pants are extremely comfortable, light, water resistant and quite frankly look classy. I liked them so much I asked for another pair for Christmas, different color, and am so glad did. Definitely a 5 Star rated product
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pockets and comfortable Awesome pockets to have things in while you play. You dont notice you have anything in your pockets. Moreover is comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pants These pants are great pants and they were at a nice price as well.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortble This are the most comfortable golf pants I have, and the buy process trough tgw is great
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and comfort excellent I am a 38x34 not easy to buy good fitting comfortable pants for golf. These are excellent!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Very comfortable fitting pants, lightweight and slick looking too!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always wear shorts. I live in San Diego so I pretty much wear shorts 365 day a year. I went on vacation to Georgia durning Christmas time so I decided to buy these pants. They are amazing. I love them and I’m actually wearing them now.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable got these to make getting to the course easy -- because I have golf pants. Didn't have any idea they would be this comfortable. they are warm on cool mornings and don't make you over heat when the suns comes out.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These pants fit great. They are true to size and have a very comfortable feel. Plenty of room without restricted movement. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I bought 3 pair earlier this month. I was so glad to find them in 35 waist. Fit great and so comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a great golf pant I have 6 pair and I love them . They are so comfortable and gives you the freedom to any movement you need to make .
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adidas Ultimate 365 3 stripe pants Best golf pants I ever owned. Purchase made easy by TGW!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only wear Adidas and there pant and shorts are the best and fit so well
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and a great price Well made good looking pants for the right price. Great color
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_100424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tgw

Are these tapered or regular?

Asked by: Bill
These are regular fit pants.
Answered by: TGW_Esa
Date published: 2019-04-11

How does the waist fits. If stretch should I get one size smaller. ??

Asked by: Trevor726
The waist has a bit of a stretch to it, we would recommend ordering the waist size you would normally wear.
Answered by: TGW_Esa
Date published: 2019-04-04

do you offer larger sizes like a 48 waist, 32 length

Asked by: mistywomack
The largest waist size we carry in these pants is a size 40.
Answered by: TGW_Esa
Date published: 2019-04-04

are these pants regular or tapered cut?

Asked by: Tino
These pants have a regular cut .
Answered by: TGW_Esa
Date published: 2019-03-01
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_100424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tgw