• Home
  • adidas Womens Response Bounce Golf Shoes - Discontinued Style

adidas Womens Response Bounce Golf Shoes - Discontinued Style

Image of adidas Women's Response Bounce Golf Shoes showing the waterpoof upper, bounce foam midsole and spiked outsole for traction.

adidas Womens Response Bounce Golf Shoes - Discontinued Style

Color:
The price of the product might be updated based on your selection
  • Black/Gold
  • White/Blue
Size: The price of the product might be updated based on your selection
  • 5
    5
  • 5.5
    5.5
  • 6
    6
  • 6.5
    6.5
  • 7
    7
  • 7.5
    7.5
  • 8
    8
  • 8.5
    8.5
  • 9
    9
  • 9.5
    9.5
  • 10
    10
Shoe Width: Medium The price of the product might be updated based on your selection
  • Medium
    Medium
Orig. $85.00
Now $5998
Save $25
Add to Cart
SKU:P118120

Description

Specs

Reviews

Q & A

adidas Women's Response Bounce Golf Shoes

Responsive Cushioning For A More Comfortable Shoe

The adidas Response Bounce golf shoes are designed with comfort in mind so you play your best golf. A full-length bounce foam midsole is engineered for greater cushioning, comfort, and stability with the response you need in every step. Microfiber leather uppers feature climastorm protection to keep your feet dry with a one-year waterproof warranty. Spiked traction keeps you stable on any terrain with durable secondary adiwear grip.

adidas Women's Response Bounce Golf Shoes features:

  • Microfiber leather uppers with climastorm water-resistant protection to keep your feet dry and comfortable
  • Full-length bounce foam midsole engineered for golf with dramatic grooves for greater cushioning, comfort, and stability
  • cloudfoam insole for long-lasting cushioning, support, and comfort underfoot
  • Tour performance last designed to be wider in the forefoot for greater fit, feel, and overall comfort
  • Six-spiked thintech outsole with adiwear secondary traction for long-lasting grip
  • Low profile thintech EXP cleats using the PINS receptacle for stability, green-friendly traction, and durability
  • adidas 90-Day Comfort Guarantee
  • TGW Moisture Rating: waterproof, recommended for all conditions
  • 1-Year Waterproof Warranty

Specs

  • Top Rated: 4.7
  • Gender: Women's
  • Type: Spiked Shoes
adidas Womens Response Bounce Golf Shoes - Discontinued Style is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White and Blue Addidas golf shoe For some reason, this review is based on the black and gold color, but I purchased the white with blue. Very nice golf shoe, great support and beautiful blue ombre bottom. I like that they're leather and not material. Leather fares so much better than the material shoes. Also, very good cleat traction on the bottom.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order I love the shoes great fitting. Love Adidas products would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! I absolutely love this purchase! Lots of Compliments, and SO comfortable!!! I referred friends to your site! Thanks!!!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable! I went with the blue & white and very happy with them. I ordered an additioal 2 pair, the all white and the black & white and can't wait for Spring so I can wear them. I am set for the season! Many compliments on them and would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY comfortable walking shoe I purchased these shoes mainly due to the waterproof feature & they have definitely been waterproof so far since I play in very wet conditions in the winter months. I usually walk, and these shoes are SO comfortable - they almost feel like tennis shoes! Love them!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Shoe Comfortable the first and every time I have worn them. Has become my favorite shoe, over Footjoy. Sometimes and 8 can be tight so I ordered an 81/2 and they fit, don’t slip off the heel.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking shoes A little on the narrow side side so I will need to wear very thin socks
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from That’s alright. Although it looks good, its a little bit small on my feet. I returned.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Very comfortable and cute, can wear every day! Would recommend them.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features and color Bought as a Christmas Gift for my Daughter, she is a senior in HS, on the golf team! Colors match perfectly, fit is great, spikes are perfect. She needed a smaller size, CS was great in helping exchange and of course I found even more on the website to buy! Will definitely shop again! She needs a 3 wood and the 250.00 would greatly help!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I love these shoes, the are comfortable for walking 18 holes. Stylish and so far waterproof, great buy.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable shoes I bought a pair in a different color and loved them so much I bought these blue ones
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered wrong size Nice looking, but ordered wrong size and I had to return.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Golf Shoes I bought these to replace my other Adidas shoes I wore out. They’re super sturdy with great support and style. Comfy too.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable These shoes were comfortable from day one and I've received many compliments on them.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! These are my new favorite golf shoe. Very comfortable and holds my feet securely in them while playing. I also love the colors, very stylish!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I got these about a month ago and they are so comfortable! I have slightly wide feet and these are the first shoes that haven't hurt my feet that I have found.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Absolutely a great golf shoe. Very comfortable right out of the box
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy and lightweight I bought the white with the citron green bottom. They are very comfortable, true to size. Hard to find white golf shoes for women anymore.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shoes Really comfortabke shoes, light and very doft .....
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes! Great price. Very comfortable even during first outing with them. Many compliments too!
Date published: 2018-06-05
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_118120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tgw